Boca 45 – Donuts 2020 Lp

This pandemic has not kept the mighty Boca 45 down. Always coming up with new sounds and projects, we’re happy to announce his 2020 Donuts Lp drops today. Strictly limited to 200 copies, this Bristol, UK DJ who puts the party in party rocker never disappoints on wax. Hot off of a sold-out 2020 7″ line of records, he puts together the forty-fives all together on one long-player and even adds a couple of other lava rocks on this project. This is one record that you’ll want to put on the turntable immediately. Walk away and your head starts nodding immediately. It doesn’t take long. It’s a dozen tracks of goodness…

Here is the track list:

Track List =

1. Donuts
2. Powerful Feat Hannah Williams
3. Sparky Evans
4. Turn It Up Loud Feat Craig G
5. Blow Your Mind
6. It’s All There Feat Swaby
7. Hot Wheels (The Chase) Feat The Bryan Munich Allstars
8. Hummingbird feat Alison Garner
9. Take You Higher
10. Party Rockers Feat Ash The Author
11. Batucada Battlebox
12. Strawberry Hill

Always on point and on time, this journey into sound has one thing in common all the way through: the big drums that Boca is known for spreading the love with no matter what the genre. Pressed up on high-quality blue wax and stamped, numbered, and signed, it’s the only place you’ll be able to get this version of the project (which is right from the man himself!). You’ll also be able to cop this a week earlier than anywhere else. So, what are you waiting for? Listen to a four-minute teaser of the project and order after the stream. The man they call Boca 45 is in the house once again, open the door and let him in.

Get the record here.

Dig Deeper!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s